Camping in
Southampton, Ontario

 

family
campground
Dreamaker

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Our fun Events calendar 2015

Welcome to our park and events ! Day/adult $5
Day/child $2

Kids Corner

 

 

Sunday,

July 5

Minute to Win it                                               Saturday, July 4

Olympics                                                         Saturday, July 4

Kids Corner                                                          Sunday, July 5

Progressive Euchre & Sports Day                  Saturday, July 11

AED training, Beef Potluck, Dance                 Saturday, July 18

Wet & Wild, Silent Auction, Carnival games Saturday, July 25

Kids Corner                                                          Sunday, July 26

BBQ at the Barn, Man Hunt                         Saturday, August 1

Horseshoe T. & BBQ, Swiss Day Bonfire      Sunday, August 2

Boat Races                                                    Saturday, August 8

Pancake & Sausage Breakfast                      Sunday, August 9

Exotic Animal Show, Corn Roast & Dance Saturday, August 15

Euchre Tournament & Sports Day           Saturday, August 22

Golf                                                               Sunday, August 23

Scavenger Hunt                                        Saturday, August 29

Kids Corner                                                 Sunday, August 30

Chili Cook-off, Man Hunt                    Saturday, September 5

Horseshoe T. & BBQ, Bonfire                  Sunday, September 6

Turkey Potluck, Euchre, 50/50 Draw  Saturday, September 19

Clean out the fridge Potluck, Bonfire      Saturday, October 10

Yard Sale, Canada Day BBQ, Man Hunt       Saturday, June 27

Progressive Euchre                                        Saturday, June 20

Potluck & 50/50 Draw                                   Saturday, June 13

 Dreamaker Family Campground  l RR#1 Site 1A GMB #47  Southampton Ontario N0H 2L0 l 519 797 9956 or 1 855 660 CAMP (2267)