Camping in Southampton, Ontario

 

family campground
Dreamaker

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our fun Events 2016

Welcome to our park and events ! Day/adult $5 Day/child $2

Thank you for

visiting us!

 

The Amazing Addison, Bike Parade & BBQ

Saturday, July 30

 

Wet & Wild                                                        Saturday, July 23

Carnival games & Penny Table & Bake Sale     Saturday, July 23

Kids Corner                                                            Sunday, July 17

Pancake Breakfast                                                 Sunday, July 10

 

The Amazing Addison, Bike Parade & BBQ     Saturday, July 30

Horseshoe T. & BBQ, Swiss Day Bonfire             Sunday, July 31

Boat Races                                                      Saturday, August 6

Pancake Breakfast                                             Sunday, August 7

Olympics & Darts                                        Saturday, August 13

Kids Corner                                                     Sunday, August 14

Sports Day & Euchre T. & Corn Roast     Saturday, August 20

Golf                                                                  Sunday, August 21

Scavenger Hunt & Dance                          Saturday, August 27

Kids Corner                                                     Sunday, August 28

Euchre & Chili Cook-off & Bonfire        Saturday, September 3

Horseshoe Tournament & BBQ               Sunday, September 4

Turkey Potluck & 50/50 Draw             Saturday, September 17

Clean out your fridge Potluck & Bonfire    Saturday, October 8

Horseshoe Tournament & BBQ                    Sunday, October 9

Our fun Events  2016

Minute to Win It                                                   Saturday, July 2

BBQ                                                                        Saturday, July 2

Horseshoe T. & BBQ                                                Sunday, July 3

 Dreamaker Family Campground  l RR#1 Site 1A GMB #47  Southampton Ontario N0H 2L0 l 519 797 9956 or 1 855 660 CAMP (2267)