Camping in
Southampton, Ontario

 

family
campground
Dreamaker

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Our fun events calender 2014

 

 

Welcome to our park and event ! Day/adult $5
Day/child $2

5 pm,

Saturday,

August 30

Chili

Cook-off

Kids Craft Corner                                          Sunday, August 24

 

Dance                                                            Saturday, August 23

Progressive Euchre                                    Saturday, August 23

Corn Roast Potluck, Jam Session, Talent Show    Sat., Aug. 16

Whatever floats your boat                           Saturday, August 9

Minute to Win It                                           Saturday, August 2

 

Wet and Wild                                                  Saturday, July 26

Exotic Animal Show                                        Saturday, July 5

Chili Cook-off & Jam Session                     Saturday, August 30

Horseshoe Tournament & BBQ                   Sunday, August 31

Man Hunt                                              Saturday, September 6

Disc Golf Tournament, Potluck           Saturday, September 13

 Dreamaker Family Campground  l  RR#1 Site 1A GMB #47  Southampton Ontario N0H 2L0 l 519 797 9956 or 1 855 660 CAMP (2267)