Camping in Southampton, Ontario

 

family campground
Dreamaker

 

 

 

 

 

Our fun Events 2017

Welcome to our park and events ! Day/adult $5 Day/child $2
 Celebrating Canada 150th Birthday with a photo competition! “like” your favorite picture on facebook or send in your vote by email, info@dreamaker-campground.com 1 vote / person until July 30th

1st place : $150  + DFC sweater

2nd place : $100 + DFC sweater

3rd place : $50   + DFC sweater

 Wet n Wild Saturday, July 22

 

 

Pancake Breakfast                                              Saturday, July 16

Progressive Euchre                                            Saturday, July 15

Darts & Beef Potluck                                           Saturday, July 8

Kids Corner                                                            Sunday, July 9

Canada Day Wagon ride                                           Saturday, July 1

Wet n Wild, Carnival & Silent Auction            Saturday, July 22

Whatever Floats Your Boat                               Saturday, July 29

Kids Corner                                                           Sunday, July 30

Dance, Bingo, BBQ                                         Saturday, August 5

Swiss Soup & Pie Irons                                    Sunday, August 6

Horseshoe Tournament & BBQ                       Sunday, August 6

Trailer Olympics & Golf                                 Saturday, August 12

Kids Corner & Breakfast                                  Sunday, August 13

Corn Roast & Darts                                        Saturday, August 19

Progressive Euchre & Disc Golf Day           Saturday, August 26

Kids Corner                                                       Sunday, August 27

BBQ                                                           Saturday, September 2

Horseshoe Tournament & BBQ               Sunday, September 3

Chili Cook-off & Bonfire                        Saturday, September 9

Turkey Potluck & 50/50 Draw             Saturday, September 16

Potluck & 50/50 Draw, Bonfire                  Saturday, October 7

Horseshoe Tournament & BBQ                     Sunday, October 8

 Dreamaker Family Campground  l 6870   Hwy 21   Southampton   Ontario   N0H 2L0 l 519 797 9956 or 1 855 660 CAMP (2267)